GenreTainment plays host to ‘Defiance’ stars Grant Bowler and Stephanie Leonidas

Defiance1.jpg

 

Fans of the new Syfy series ‘Defiance’ may want to tune into scifipulseradio.com later tonight because GenreTainment, which is hosted by filmmakers Marx and Julie Pyle is playing host to a packed radio show, which includes a brief interview with Grant Bowler and Stephanie Leonidas from ‘Defiance.’

The show kicks off at 9:30pm UK time, which for our US based listeners will be 1:30PM PT, 3:30PM CT and 4:30PM ET.

The show also features Gabe Michael and Ryan Holloway who discuss their new original sci-fi YouTube channel Forge Apollo, which is the shows main interview, but fans of Defiance may want to wait it out because Bowler and Leonidas talk about the hit new series on SyFy that is filled with alien races, languages, technology, and tons of action.

You can listen into the show live at the above stated times right here!

You can also check out past episodes of GenreTainment as well as episodes of SFP-NOW and JeffTrek at: www.scifipulseradio.com

 

Written By: Ian Cullen

Guitar Ian.jpg

Ian Cullen is the owner of scifipulse.net. A wannabe musician. Ian is a legend in his own mind and when not working on the website host the hugely successful SFP-NOW Podcast he can be found skulking around empty corridors. A longtime fan of genre television and movies Ian was also a producer on the Reality On Demand web-series and has even been published in the official Star Trek Magazine.

 

Follow Us On Twitter @SciFiPulse

Join Us On Facebook At: www.facebook.com/scifipulse

Check Out Our Podcast Channel At: www.blogtalkradio.com/scifipulse

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments are closed.